Download Chocolate City - Parliament - Gold (CD)
Label: Mercury - B0004197-02 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: P.Funk


Trucker Speed And L Bombs - Slowdance (2) - Good People. (CD, Album), Version, Nest Of Vipers (A Multitude Of Sins), Moritat - Bertolt Brecht & Kurt Weill - Die Dreigroschenoper (CD), Egon Balder* - Isolde / Fischers Fritz Fischt Frischen Fisch (Vinyl), Fortune Teller - Queen Bee & The Blue Hornet Band - Harder than a Freight Train (Vinyl, LP, Album), Next Horizone, A Taste Of Blood - NON - Blood & Flame (CD, Album), She Is My Sin - Nightwish - Greatest Hits (CD), Love On Top - Beyoncé - 4 (CD, Album), Ballad For Aisha - McCoy Tyner - Together (Vinyl, LP, Album), Still Life - Enisum - Samoht Nara (CD, Album)

Chocolate City - Parliament - Gold (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Chocolate City - Parliament - Gold (CD)

  • 28.12.2019 at 03:51
    Aug 29,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Gold on Discogs. Label: Mercury - • Series: Gold (8) • Format: 2x, CD Compilation, Remastered • Country: Europe • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Reply
  • 02.01.2020 at 14:25
    I had The Best of Parliament - Give Up The Funk & Tear The Roof Off ( - ) [2 cd set] for years and eventually upgraded (IMO) to Funked Up: The Very Best of Parliament and Gold [2 cd set]. The sound quality is amazing on these recordings. Now much more on par with the quality of the music itself/5(55). Reply
  • 01.01.2020 at 19:54
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Chocolate City on Discogs. Label: Casablanca - PSCW • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Japan • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style:, Funk. Parliament: Chocolate City 5/5(1). Reply
  • 31.12.2019 at 16:15
    Gold is a two CD compilation by the Funk band Parliament. The album was released by Universal Music in It essentially updates the compilation Tear the Roof Off – There are slight differences between Gold and Tear the Roof Off. First, Gold presents the songs in chronological Funk. Reply
  • 28.12.2019 at 21:15
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Gold on Discogs/5(6). Reply
  • 01.01.2020 at 04:47
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Parliament - Chocolate City at Discogs. Complete your Parliament collection. Reply
  • 28.12.2019 at 15:59
    Check out Gold by Parliament on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Reply
  • 30.12.2019 at 17:40
    Chocolate City is the third album by the funk band Parliament, released in It was a "tribute to Washington D.C.", where the group had been particularly popular. The album's cover includes images of the United States Capitol, the Washington Monument, and the Lincoln Memorial in the form of a chocolate medallion, as well as sticker labeled "Washington DC". Reply
  • 01.01.2020 at 15:18
    Chocolate City Lyrics: Uh, what's happening CC? / They still call it the White House / But that's a temporary condition, too / Can you dig it, CC? / To each his reach / And if I don't cop, it ain. Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *